Village of Roscommon

Downtown Development Authority Board


Current Board (not in order): Sue Jock, Jim Anderson (Vice President), Roy Spangler, Thomas O’Brien (President), Doug Hodges, Erine Adams, Tim Legg,  Andrea Weiss (Treasurer), Tammy Schwalm (Secretary), Phil Weiler, John Rosczyk (CEO), James Ward and Ron Alden.

Also pictured: Mark Walling (Economic Development Coordinator) and Diane Love-Suvada (Director – Sawmill Rural Business Incubator and Workspace).

Contact Information for the Board President
Thomas I. O’Brien Architect Inc.
307 North Fifth Street
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: (989) 275-3075
Fax: (989) 275-3072